do u ever think about what would happen if u didnt have ur friends with u?
im so grateful every day 4 mine
jen and sarah b i love you guys so fuckin much!!!
becky is still a cunt though lololol (jk... not really)
Saturday, April 29, 2006
Friday, April 28, 2006
lol omg scary!
PLEASE DONT READ
In 1945, a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word "LATUALATUKA" into her back. now that you have read this message, she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Repost this message on your own blog!
2. Post this as a comment on 3 Youtube videos.
In 1945, a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word "LATUALATUKA" into her back. now that you have read this message, she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Repost this message on your own blog!
2. Post this as a comment on 3 Youtube videos.
Wednesday, April 12, 2006
drivers lessons!!!!
ok so ive been doing drivers ed for the past lil while and next week i get to go to my first actual behind the wheel driving lesson... im so excited... its like the coolest thing. this place is soooo fucked without a car. im so fuckin sick of my bitch mom having 2 drop me off everywhere i wanna go, and if i wanna see a guy or whatever shes like "no not until ur older thats inapropiate blah blah" and then im like "god, mom, ur so fukcing annoying ur fucking ruining my life" and shes like "when i was ur age blah blah."
so yeah im really excited to get my drive on. maybe i can actually go into seattle more than once a month. that would be sooo dope. theres literally NOTHING 2 do in this town. urgh.
so yeah im really excited to get my drive on. maybe i can actually go into seattle more than once a month. that would be sooo dope. theres literally NOTHING 2 do in this town. urgh.
Sunday, March 12, 2006
fuuuck
omg my parents are SUCH fucking losers. i hate them so much right now!!!! jen and me and sarah b were supposed to go see MCR on friday and they were like 'no u cant go, blah blah' because of that weed we got caught with last week. im like "WHATEVER u cant control me, im 17, ill be out of this fucking house before u even know, im all gangsta and shit and ur not gonna tell me what i can and cant do."
so anyways we totally lied and said we were going 2 study or some shit. haha no, we went to the show but i had the tour shirt in my bag and i smelled like weed anyways so now im grounded. fuck em.
so anyways we totally lied and said we were going 2 study or some shit. haha no, we went to the show but i had the tour shirt in my bag and i smelled like weed anyways so now im grounded. fuck em.
Wednesday, February 22, 2006
hey eveybody!1
hey so jen got me started on this whole blogging thing lol. i guess u guys r gonna know 2 much about my life and stuff from now on. haha luv u guys lolol!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)